## JOINT NORTH YORKSHIRE LOCAL ACCESS FORUM EVENT

## SHARING GOOD PRACTICE WORKSHOP

## THURSDAY, 19 MARCH 2009

## List of Attendees:-

North Yorkshire County Council

Tony Turner Chairman Officer: Aidan Rayner

Rachel Connolly
Allan Aspden
Leo Crone – Afternoon only
County Councillor Eric Broadbent
County Councillor Mike Knaggs
John Taylor
Tony Martin

Yorkshire Dales

David Gibson

David Bartlett

Michael Bartholomew Chairman

Andrew Colley

Rob Mayo

Ken Miller

Malcolm Petyt

Pat Whelan

Pete Bradfield

North York Moors

Johnathan Bateman

Norma Taylor

Jan King

Peter Hay

Derek Hanson

David Leyshon

John Cavana

George Winn-Darley

Muriel Mitchell

Paul Cody (Forestry Commission)

Officer: Rachel Briggs

Officer: Karl Gerhardsen